Yoogali Public School

Achieving quality learning in an open and supportive environment

Telephone02 6962 4540


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing. 

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Our staff:

Miss Leanne Wade                 Rel Principal

Mr Lachlan Date                     Assistant Principal

Mrs Rachael Niven                 Classroom Teacher (3-6)

Mrs Jo Eade                            Classroom Teacher (3-6)

Mrs Aleisha Grady                  Classroom Teacher (K-2)

Mrs Susan Armstrong            Rel School Administration Manager

Mrs Orianah Tarr                     School Administration Officer/SLSO Aboriginal Students

Miss Sasha Halliburton          SLSO

Miss Anna Docherty               SLSO     

Mr Keith Chapman                  General Assistant